28
Apr
07

My Super Hero Equivalents

I took a quick superhero quiz. Apparently Robin is my Super Hero Equivalent. But, I’d just like to point out that “Robin” barely edged out a 4-way tie between Superman, Green-Lantern, Spider-Man and the Flash. And at best, they were all only a 2/3 match. So either I am a very all-around superhero type, or I’m not really a super-hero at all.

My results:
Robin

Robin
67%
Superman
65%
Green Lantern
65%
Spider-Man
65%
The Flash
65%
Hulk
60%
Iron Man
45%
Supergirl
45%
Catwoman
45%
Batman
30%
Wonder Woman
15%
Young and acrobatic.
You don’t mind stepping aside
to give someone else glory.


Click here to take the Superhero Personality Quiz

6 Responses to “My Super Hero Equivalents”


  1. 1 Danny
    April 28, 2007 at 1:51 pm

    hey there is no shame in being Robin The Boy Wonder! He does grow up to be Nightwing ! One of the best heroes ever.

    FYI the pic of robin that you have there is done by my favorite artist Jim Lee ! Just thought you would like to know.

  2. 2 beyonddeathandtaxes
    April 30, 2007 at 10:21 pm

    Yeah. I came out as Robin, too!

  3. 3 beyonddeathandtaxes
    May 1, 2007 at 1:49 pm

    Just wondering, who’s Nightwing? I haven’t heard of him ’till Danny told us.

  4. 4 Danny
    May 1, 2007 at 8:23 pm

    well Nightwing is Robin… Dick Grayson grows up and pretty much decides that he does not want to be Robin The Boy Wonder anymore, and does not want to be someone sidekick anymore, so he decides to do his own thing and become his own separate superhero, away from Batman. So he becomes Nightwing.

  5. 5 bec
    May 2, 2007 at 2:26 pm

    I came up as green lantern.

  6. 6 beyonddeathandtaxes
    May 3, 2007 at 4:22 pm

    Green lantern is cool.


Leave a Reply

