18
Apr
07

Cat Herding

It’s been around awhile, but I think it’s a funny video.
Having five kids who all think they are the leaders of the family, is a lot like herding cats. Gives me some insight into the days of my sweet wife.

Here’s my paraphrased version for my wife:

“Being a mom, it ain’t easy.”
“Anybody can have a child, but holdin’ together 5 leaders, that’s a whole ‘nother thing altogether.”
“Bein’ a mom of my 5 wonderful kids . . . that’s about the toughest thing I’ve ever done.”
“You see the movies, you hear the stories . . . it’s . . . I’m livin’ a dream.”
“Not everyone can do what I do.”
“I wouldn’t do nothin’ else.”
“It ain’t an easy job, but when you get to the end of the day, and I ain’t lost a one of ’em, ain’t a feelin’ like it in the world.”

My hat’s off to my wife, every single day! I love you, honey!

0 Responses to “Cat Herding”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

