23
Mar
07

Looking For A Book

I found these conversations from real people . . . when inquiring at a bookstore.

Hi, I am looking for an old book.

What’s the title?

I don’t remember.

OK. Who is the author?

Sorry, can’t remember that either.

OK, you are making it a little tough here. What was it about?

I don’t remember. But it was my favorite book when I was little.

I don’t think I can help you.

OK, thanks for your help.

There’re plenty more, here. Enjoy!

1 Response to “Looking For A Book”


  1. 1 Casey
    March 23, 2007 at 1:11 pm

    Oh my. Those are hilarious!


Leave a Reply

