07
Mar
07

No Ice Cream, Dad!

Well, I was walking through the kitchen, and thinking I might like a little something . . . then my eyes saw this note from my 9 year old daughter!

No Ice Cream, Dad

Busted!!

I guess she doesn’t know about “Rocky Road.” Honey, Solomon said I should enjoy life!

3 Responses to “No Ice Cream, Dad!”


  1. 1 Casey
    March 7, 2007 at 2:45 pm

    LOL! Was she telling you that you were out or that you should not eat any more? Either way it’s really cute.

  2. March 7, 2007 at 5:47 pm

    Oh, she was telling not to eat any . . .

  3. 3 Danny
    March 9, 2007 at 1:16 pm

    YOU ARE SOOOOO BUSTED ! ! ! !


Leave a Reply

